(888) 528-8367 (619) 528-8434

Happy Holidays from our Family to Yours!

December 20th, 2017

We appreciate your support this year and want to
wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season!  

christmas2013

We are closing for the holidays on:

Friday, 12/22/17: Closing at 2PM
Monday, 12/25/17: Closed All Day

Friday, 12/29/17: Closing at 2PM
Monday, 01/01/18: Closed All Day

Labor Day Weekend 2017

August 29th, 2017

We wish you all a safe & happy holiday!  In observance of Labor Day, our office will be closed during the following days & times.

  • Closing at 2:00PM on Friday, 09/01/17
  • Closed all day on Monday, 09/04/17

labor-day

 

Wishing You a Happy Easter!

April 10th, 2017

SDI Staffing wishes you all a safe & happy holiday.

In observance of the holiday, our office will be
closing at noon on Friday, April 14, 2017.

Happy Thanksgiving from Our Family to Yours!

November 17th, 2016

SDI Staffing wishes you all a safe & happy holiday!

thanksgiving2013

In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed as listed below.

  • Closing at 2:00pm on Wednesday, 11/23/16
  • Closed all day on Thursday & Friday, 11/24/16 & 11/25/16

 

Labor Day Weekend 2016

August 30th, 2016

We wish you all a safe & happy holiday!  In observance of Labor Day, our office will be closed during the following days & times.

  • Closing at 2:00PM on Friday, 09/02/16
  • Closed all day on Monday, 09/05/16

labor-day

 

Happy Independence Day!

June 28th, 2016

In observance of the holiday,
SDI Staffing will be closing at 2pm on Friday, July 1st
and will be closed all day on Monday, July 4th.

Have a safe & happy holiday!

independenceday


 

Happy Memorial Day!

May 26th, 2016

Honoring those who served our country.
Cherishing the memory of those who gave everything.

MEMORIALDAY

In observance of the holiday,
SDI Staffing will be closing at 2pm on Friday, May 27, 2016
and will be closed all day on Monday, May 30, 2016.

We wish you all a safe & happy holiday!


 

Happy Holidays from SDI Staffing!

December 22nd, 2015

We appreciate your support this year and want to
wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season!  

christmas2013

We are closing for the holidays on:

Thursday, 12/24/15:  Closing at Noon
Friday, 12/25/15:  Closed All Day

Thursday, 12/31/15:  Closing at Noon
Friday, 01/01/16:  Closed All Day

Happy Thanksgiving!

November 20th, 2015

SDI Staffing wishes you all a safe & happy holiday!

thanksgiving2013

In observance of Thanksgiving, our office will be closed as listed below.

  • Closing at 2:00pm on Wednesday, 11/25/15
  • Closed all day on Thursday & Friday, 11/26/15 & 11/27/15

 

Labor Day Hours 2015

September 2nd, 2015

In observance of the holiday,
SDI Staffing will be closing at 2pm on Friday, September 4th
and will be closed all day on Monday, September 7th.

Have a safe & happy holiday!


 



Follow us on:
3717 Camino Del Rio South, Suite 100
San Diego, CA 92108
Phone #: (619) 528-8434 -or- (888) 528-8367
Fax #: (619) 528-8498