Happy Holidays from our Family to Yours!

We appreciate your support this year and want to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season!   We are closing for the holidays on: Friday, 12/22/17: Closing at 2PM Monday, 12/25/17: Closed All Day Friday, 12/29/17: Closing at 2PM Monday, 01/01/18: Closed All Day… Read More »

Happy Memorial Day!

Honoring those who served our country. Cherishing the memory of those who gave everything. In observance of the holiday, SDI Staffing will be closing at 2pm on Friday, May 27, 2016 and will be closed all day on Monday, May 30, 2016. We wish you all a safe & happy holiday!  … Read More »

Happy Holidays from SDI Staffing!

We appreciate your support this year and want to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season!   We are closing for the holidays on: Thursday, 12/24/15:  Closing at Noon Friday, 12/25/15:  Closed All Day Thursday, 12/31/15:  Closing at Noon Friday, 01/01/16:  Closed All Day… Read More »